Staff Directory

SJE School Phone 843-398-2350
Mrs. Kathryn Atkinson, Principal
Mr. James Wright, Assistant Principal
Mrs. India Waiters, Student Data Manager
Mrs. Shannon Wall, Secretary

Mrs. Donna Walters, Bookkeeper
Mr. Paul Bryant, School Resource Officer
Mrs. Crystal Grant, School Nurse

Faculty Telephone Title Room # E-Mail
Adams, Charity 843-398-2329 SN Preschool Teacher B136 Chastity.Adam@darlington.k12.sc.us
Amerson, Tara 843-398-2356 Teacher B128 Jennifer.Amerson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Arvidson, Amanda 843-398-2369 1st grade Teacher B219 Amanda.Arvidson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Atkinson, Kathryn 843-398-2350 Principal Office Kathryn.Atkinson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bonnoitt, Kimberley 843-398-2561 Reading Rec. Teacher B320 Kimberley.bonnoitt@darlington.k12.sc.us
Boykin, Cheryl 843-398-2391 ABA Therapist B106 Cheryl.Boykin@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bridgeman, Cameron 843-398-2569 5K Teacher B110 Cameron.Bridgeman@darlington.k12.sc.us
Britton, Cierra 843-398-2326 2nd grade Teacher B329 Cierra.Britton@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bryant, Paul 843-398-2345 School Resource Officer Office Paul.Bryant@darlington.k12.sc.us
Bryson, Emily 843-398-2367 Music Teacher B232 Emily.Bryson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Byram, Sharon 843-398-2388 Reading Coach B242 Sharon.Byram@darlington.k12.sc.us
Cafeteria 1 843-398-2385      
Cafeteria 2 843-398-2386      
Carpenter, Karen 843-398-2563 1st grade Teacher B202 Karen.Carpenter@darlington.k12.sc.us
Durant, Candace 843-398-2444 Reading Interventionist C43 Candace.Durant@darlington.k12.sc.us
Earle, Jason 843-398-2336 P.E. Teacher GYM Jason.Earle@darlington.k12.sc.us
Epps, Cellina 843-398-2334 4th grade Teacher A211 Cellina.Epps@darlington.k12.sc.us
Evans, Keriah 843-398-2365 5K Teacher B120 Keriah.Evans@darlington.k12.sc.us
Finch, Sara 843-398-2328 Audiologist B102 Sara.Finch@darlington.k12.sc.us
Flegler, Areoni 843-398-2389 School Counselor B108 Areoni.Flegler@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gandy, Phyllis 843-398-2363 SN Preschool Teacher B105 Phyllis.Gandy@darlington.k12.sc.us
Gearhart, Dennis 843-398-2344 Coordinating Teacher A202 Dennis.Gearhart@darlington.k12.sc.us
Grant, Crystal 843-398-2355 Nurse B204 Crystal.Grant@darlington.k12.sc.us
Greene, Jennifer 843-398-2390 School Counseler A311 Jennifer.Greene@darlington.k12.sc.us
Griggs, Trina 843-398-2357 5K Teacher B117 Trina.WeinberGriggs@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hall, Tanjah 843-398-2362 Ex. Ed. Teacher B133 Tanjah.Hall@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hamilton, Odette 843-398-2341 5th grade Teacher A303 Odette.Hamilton@darlington.k12.sc.us
Harris, Teresa 843-398-2337 4th grade Teacher A203 Teresa.Harris@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hendley, Corry 843-398-2380 Academic Coach A304 Corry.Hendley@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hooks, Sharika 843-398-2384 Art Teacher B308 Sharika.Hook@darlington.k12.sc.us
Hylton, Michelle 843-398-2368 5th grade Teacher A312 Michelle.Hylton@darlington.k12.sc.us
Innis, Claudette 843-398-2343 1st  grade Teacher B227 Claudette.Innis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Johnson, Niddreta 843-398-2349 I.T. Teacher A104 Niddreta.Johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Jones, Austin 843-398-2340 Psychologist B302 Austin.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us
Jordan, Candace 843-398-2382 3rd grade Teacher C45 Candace.Jordan@darlington.k12.sc.us
Knotts, Lora 843-398-2342 Family Facilitator A214 Lora.Knotts@darlington.k12.sc.us
Livingston, Maranda 843-398-2376 1st grade Teacher B222 Maranda.Livingston@darlington.k12.sc.us
Maglasang, Angeline 843-398-2372 2nd grade Teacher B334 Angeline.Maglasang@darlington.k12.sc.us
Major, Shante 843-398-2364 Speech Teacher A114 Shante.Major@darlington.k12.sc.us
McCoy, Paula 843-398-2348 5th grade Teacher A305 Paula.McCoy@darlington.k12.sc.us
McDaniel, Candy 843-398-2557 5th grade Teacher A310 Jerushah.McDaniel@darlington.k12.sc.us
McFarland, April 843-398-2347 2nd grade Teacher B314 April.McFarland@darlington.k12.sc.us
McRae, Sarah 843-398-2331 3rd grade Teacher C46 Sarah.McRae@darlington.k12.sc.us
Norton, Brittany 843-398-2335 2nd grade Teacher B325 Brittany.Norton@darlington.k12.sc.us
Owens, Ann Elizabeth 843-298-2377 3rd grade Teacher C42 Ann.Owens@darlington.k12.sc.us
Rogers, Mike 843-398-2332 4th grade Teacher A215 Michael.Rogers@darlington.k12.sc.us
Stokes, Shari 843-398-2360 5K Teacher B113 Shari.Stokes@darlington.k12.sc.us
Tedder, Rebekah 843-398-2374 Teacher of H.I. B102 Rebekah.Tedder@darlington.k12.sc.us
Thompson, Jessica 843-398-2364 Speech Teacher A114 Jessica.McDaniel@darlington.k12.sc.us
Tiller, Harriet 843-398-2330 4K Teacher A103 Harriet.Tiller@darlington.k12.sc.us
Tiller, Jennifer 843-398-2370 Academic Coach B309 Jennifer.Tiller@darlington.k12.sc.us
Valrie, Teah 843-398-2340 Speech Teacher B302 Teah.Valrie@darlington.k12.sc.us
Waiters, India 843-398-2352 Student Data Manager Office India.Waiters@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wall, Shannon 843-398-2351 Records Manager Office Shannon.Wall@darlington.k12.sc.us
Walters, Donna 843-398-2350 Bookkeeper Office Donna.Walters@darlington.k12.sc.us
Weaver, Brandy 843-398-2562 Math Interventionist C44 Brandy.Weaver@darlington.k12.sc.us
Weeks, Nicole 843-398-2361 4K Teacher A102 Eunice.Weeks@darlington.k12.sc.us
Williams, Angela 843-398-2366 Media Specialist B128 Angela.Williams@darlington.k12.sc.us
Williamson, Amber 843-398-2371 1st grade Teacher B237 Amber.Williamson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Woods, Jennifer 843-398-2339 3rd grade Teacher C41 Jennifer.Woods@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wright, James 843-398-2350 Assistant Principal A212 James.Wright@darlington.k12.sc.us